Christmas Art Contest Round #3

So, once again, I’m going to be writing about my friend, Birdah’s, Christmas art contest. This time, we’re on Round #3, and I am happy to say that I am still in. It’s down to the last three contestants, and I’m hoping I make it to the last round, which will be between only two users.
In any case, Round #3 is a sugar cookie contest, where you have to design your own Christmas-themed sugar cookie and see whose is the best. So, let’s begin:

Example.png

This was Birdah’s example for the contestants of what we will be doing.

nathan_13's entry.png

This is nathan_13’s entry. He went with something more eccentric.

My Entry.png

This was my entry. I was inspired by the star that guided the wise men, on the first Christmas.

Thanks for reading and please let me know who you  think will win!

N

1 thought on “Christmas Art Contest Round #3

Leave a comment